ERPEXE not working

Spojler
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 Mar 2017, 17:13

ERPEXE not working

Postby Spojler » 10 Mar 2017, 17:23

Hi

I got problem with ERPEXE at first i install it and configure from manual on website.
After that i only see big letter on ASCII art ERPXE and error vesamenu.c32 error :/
After 2 hour i foundout that file got several kB and original file i download/check on internet got 150kB, after replacing files graphic UI at last show up.
I trying to work at interface but errors about c32 files still showing, checking that files i foundout that files is like symbolical link to /tmp/mc-root/..... where files does not exist.
Is someone got all files from folder boot/isolinux with complete c32 files?


Working at Debian 7.8

Best regards
Saturnay
Posts: 1
Joined: 25 Oct 2017, 11:39

Re: ERPEXE not working

Postby Saturnay » 25 Oct 2017, 11:49

I smell a business opportunity
RaveMaker
Posts: 204
Joined: 21 Mar 2013, 20:11

Re: ERPEXE not working

Postby RaveMaker » 02 Jan 2018, 16:36

i think your download got corrupted or something like that.
re-download and try overwriting all files.
as for the broken links this could be because of folder location:
in CentOS all files are located at '/tftpboot'
in Debinn all files are located at '/srv/tftp' if im not mistaken so better move them to the same location as in CentOS.
Dont forget to edit your TFTP config file to point to the new location.
Ricardnut
Posts: 1
Joined: 16 Jan 2018, 09:08

Re: ERPEXE not working

Postby Ricardnut » 16 Jan 2018, 11:46

I have the same problem as yours. How can I fix it? I try to repair it myself and it can not.

Return to “Troubleshooting and Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest